Tempsens Instruments (India) Ltd₹305▲101.7%Hy Tech Engineers Ltd₹42▲79.3%Kwick Forensic Solutions Ltd₹66▲73.3%Tonbo Imaging India Ltd₹513▲73.3%Farm Peace Ltd₹42▲71.2%Poojaa Precision Engg Ltd₹193▲64.1%Roopa Screen Ltd₹32.30▲50.5%ESDS Software Solution Ltd₹215▲50.1%SpectraA Technology Solutions Ltd₹56▲47.5%Shanti Inorganics Ltd₹39▲47.0%Vans Electroengineerings Ltd₹55▲46.6%Ashutosh Fibre Ltd₹42▲45.7%

DRHP Filed IPOs

Filed 04 Oct 2024

Purohit Steel India Limited

SME · Steel
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Tenty Limited

SME · Packaging & Disposables
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Sphinx Worldbiz Limited

SME · Engineering - Tech Solutions
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Skill Tree Consulting Limited

SME · Human Resources and Manpower
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

SANJEEVANI AGROFOODS LIMITED

SME · Agro
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

OSPYN Technologies Limited

SME · Information Technology - Data Solutions
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Netanalytiks Technologies Limited

SME · Information Technology - Data Solutions
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Krishna Copper Limited

SME · Cables and Wires
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Kri Entertainment Limited

SME · Advertising and Media - Events
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Createroi Financial Consultancy Limited

SME · Information Technology - Data Solutions
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Advantal Technologies Limited

SME · Engineering - Tech Solutions
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Viney Corporation Limited

MAINBOARD · Electric Equipments - OEM
Location
New Delhi
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers
Axis Capital Limited ICICI Securities Limited
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Varindera Constructions Limited

MAINBOARD · Engineering - EPC
Location
New Delhi
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers
Equirus Capital Private Limited ICICI Securities Limited IIFL Securities Limited
Filed 30 Sep 2024

Rahee Infratech Limited

MAINBOARD · Engineering - Heavy Machinery
Location
Kolkata
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers
Equirus Capital Private Limited IIFL Securities Limited
Filed 28 Sep 2024

Integrum Energy Infrastructure Limited

SME · Power and Energy - Solar
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 28 Sep 2024

B D Security Limited

SME · Corporate Solutions
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 27 Sep 2024

Schnell Drone Technologies Limited

SME · Drone
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 27 Sep 2024

N R Gold Limited

SME · Jewellery
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 27 Sep 2024

Durgadevi Raiment Limited

SME · Textiles - Fabrics
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 27 Sep 2024

Kumar Arch Tech Limited

MAINBOARD · Infrastructure
Location
Ahmedabad
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers
Equirus Capital Private Limited Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited
Filed 26 Sep 2024

Radiant Innovative Manufacturing Limited

SME · Plastic and Polymer
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 25 Sep 2024

Neev Credit Limited

SME · Banking and Finance
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 21 Sep 2024

Ikeda Limited

SME · Banking and Finance - FinTech
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet
Filed 21 Sep 2024

Gnh India Pharmaceuticals Limited

SME · Pharmaceutical
Location
–
Revenue (FY)
–
Profit (FY)
–
Lead Managers Not disclosed yet